This page outlines the details around your membership with us. Your rights to cancel and refund information.
When you sign up for our services you agree to the following conditions.
- You have full use of our content and software.
- You are NOT able to cancel or pause your membership at any time middle of the project.
- For all one-time plans, you need to initiate the refund request before the project got confirmed only.
- You need to follow the strategies and as it is without any manual modification in order to get accurate results.
Refunds will not be provided under any of the following circumstances:
- You decided you don’t like what we offer.
- You decided it’s too expensive.
- You forgot to cancel.
- You thought you cancelled or paused your membership.
- You cancelled your membership shortly after renewal.
Refunds that may be provided:
- If the results will not be similar to the listed one, even after following and implementing the exact strategies as it is you’re getting in your package.
- You’ve cancelled your subscription but our system charges you again through a system fault.
- You can provide evidence that you cancelled the service and had confirmation from us.
You understand that when you cancel your service you will receive an email confirming cancellation within a few minutes. If you do not get this confirmation you must contact us immediately to confirm your membership has been cancelled.
You understand that there are two type of service, one is a subscription-based service and you will be charged periodically based on the subscription you choose, and another one is one-time based service, where you will be charged once per project.
Fraudulently disputing payments will result in a lifetime ban from ALL our services. All disputes will be fought and evidence will be provided to show that you have agreed to our conditions on sign up. If you need to discuss payments please contact us via email, Facebook or our site.